Nov 6, 2023
If you've chosen to embark on a digital declutter journey and decided to delete your account, here's how you can do it:
Deleting Your Account
To delete your user account, follow these steps:
Navigate to your Profile.
Click on Profile Settings.
Select Delete Account.
Before proceeding, make sure you are absolutely certain about deleting your account as this action is irreversible and all the content you have purchased will be lost.
Please note, users who are content contributors (authors of incredible self-guided tours) need to contact admin by sending an email to email@example.com with a request to delete their account.